Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Kelli Ms. Kelli
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

China Guangdong Shenzhen city Omelle glasses Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Оптические очки > Full Frame Оптические очки

Full Frame Оптические очки

Категория продукта Full Frame Оптические очки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Full Frame Оптические очки, Очки полного кадра поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Полный кадр очки для мужчин R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Маленькие круглые оправы для очков Оптические очки

    Маленькие круглые оправы для очков Оптические очки

    • Модель: 8810

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Подходит для: Дети

    • UV: UV400

    Маленькие круглые оправы для очков Оптические очки В наших классических оптических очках используются линзы для ПК с новой технологией, они могут уменьшить блики на экране, уменьшить компьютерное излучение, рассеять ультрафиолетовое, неионизирующее излучение, увеличить полезный свет и т. Д., Детские полнокадровые очки...

    • Cat Eye Классические оптические очки для малышей

    Cat Eye Классические оптические очки для малышей

    • Модель: 8809

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Подходит для: Дети

    • UV: UV400

    Cat Eye Классические оптические очки для малышей С очень легкой рамой планки, эти Полные Очки Кадра неразрушимы. Высококачественные линзы для ПК могут блокировать 100% излучения как UVA, так и UVB. Оптические очки с рейтингом UV400 необходимы для фильтрации бликов, отраженных солнечным светом, и защиты глаз от...

    • Детские суперлегкие полнокадровые оптические очки

    Детские суперлегкие полнокадровые оптические очки

    • Модель: 8818

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Подходит для: Дети

    • UV: UV400

    Детские суперлегкие полнокадровые оптические очки Детские суперлегкие полнокадровые очки. Ученые обнаружили, что воздействие вредного синего света от телефонов, планшетов, компьютеров, телевизоров и современного освещения помещений портит глаз ребенка и вызывает постоянное повреждение глаз. Наши Классические...

    • Детские Овальные Очки Оптические Очки Оптом

    Детские Овальные Очки Оптические Очки Оптом

    • Модель: 8816

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Подходит для: Дети

    • UV: UV400

    Детские Овальные Очки Оптические Очки Оптом Это любимые стильные, супер милые, классические оптические очки для детей. Полнокадровые оптические очки изготовлены из высококачественного материала Plank, который достаточно долговечен для использования в течение длительного времени. Они забавные модные аксессуары. Очки в...

    • Детские полные оправы Модные аксессуары

    Детские полные оправы Модные аксессуары

    • Модель: 8808

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Подходит для: Дети

    • UV: UV400

    Детские полные оправы Модные аксессуары Модные Оптические Очки с Полной Рамкой с планкой, мягкий материал, но хорошего качества. Объектив ПК может эффективно облегчить сухость и усталость глаз, уменьшить помутнение зрения, и это отличный выбор для детей. Классические оптические очки могут полностью соответствовать...

    • Прочные и легкие полнокадровые оптические очки

    Прочные и легкие полнокадровые оптические очки

    • Модель: 8807

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Подходит для: Дети

    • UV: UV400

    Прочные и легкие полнокадровые оптические очки Мы живем в цифровом мире, и дети проводят много времени перед экранами каждый день. Наши оптические очки для детей могут уменьшить блики на экране, уменьшить компьютерное излучение, рассеять ультрафиолетовое, неионизирующее излучение, увеличить полезный свет и т. Д....

    • Полнокадровые оптические очки для малышей

    Полнокадровые оптические очки для малышей

    • Модель: 8812

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Подходит для: Дети

    • UV: UV400

    Полнокадровые оптические очки для малышей Мы предлагаем самые удобные модные аксессуары для детей. Наши линзы для ПК являются ключевым компонентом для защиты детей от вредных ультрафиолетовых солнечных лучей во время игры на улице. Эти полные оправы для очков изготовлены из прочного материала Plank, чтобы выдерживать...

    • Детские стильные милые очки с полной оправой

    Детские стильные милые очки с полной оправой

    • Модель: 8806

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Подходит для: Дети

    • UV: UV400

    Детские стильные милые очки с полной оправой Классические оптические очки Модные аксессуары. 6 разноцветных оптических очков для детей, милые и красивые, отличный выбор для повседневных костюмов и костюмов. Полнокадровые оптические очки изготовлены из планки, они долговечны. Рамка имеет прозрачную линзу со 100%...

    • Двухцветные классические оптические очки для детей

    Двухцветные классические оптические очки для детей

    • Модель: 8804

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Подходит для: Дети

    • UV: UV400

    Двухцветные классические оптические очки для детей Выберите из 8 разных цветов! Эти полнокадровые оптические очки подходят большинству детей в возрасте от 3 до 10 лет. Эти очки Full Frame очень милые! Великолепные модные аксессуары подходят для мальчиков и девочек. У нас также есть много детских оптических очков на...

    • Kids Full Frame Оптические очки Модные аксессуары

    Kids Full Frame Оптические очки Модные аксессуары

    • Модель: 8802

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Подходит для: Дети

    • UV: UV400

    Kids Full Frame Оптические очки Модные аксессуары Классические оптические очки доступны во многих цветах, моделях и формах, что делает их идеальными для мальчиков и девочек любого возраста, и они также выглядят довольно удивительно. Оптические очки Retro подходят большинству детей от 3 до 12 лет, но это зависит от...

    • Доступные детские полнокадровые оптические очки

    Доступные детские полнокадровые оптические очки

    • Модель: 8801

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Подходит для: Дети

    • UV: UV400

    Доступные детские полнокадровые оптические очки Эти детские классические оптические очки изготовлены из сверхлегкого и прочного материала доски. Рамка имеет прозрачную линзу со 100% защитой от UV400. Ретро оптические очки могут блокировать вредное излучение как UVA, так и UVB. Мы специализируемся на поставках...

    • Полнокадровые оптические очки с объективом для ПК

    Полнокадровые оптические очки с объективом для ПК

    • Модель: P9852

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Подходит для: Мужчины

    • UV: UV400

    Полнокадровые оптические очки с объективом для ПК Согласно последним исследованиям, чрезмерное воздействие синего света может даже привести к необратимому повреждению глаз и потере зрения. Классические оптические очки с оптическими оправами Man и объективом ПК могут эффективно блокировать ультрафиолетовое излучение,...

    • Высококачественные полукадровые оптические очки для мужчин

    Высококачественные полукадровые оптические очки для мужчин

    • Модель: P8826

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Подходит для: Мужчины

    • UV: UV400

    Высококачественные полукадровые оптические очки для мужчин Эти легкие оптические оправы Man изготовлены из прочного материала и имеют УФ-защиту 400 линз для максимальной защиты глаз! Наша миссия - предоставить нашим клиентам эксклюзивный выбор Оптических очков по доступной цене. У нас есть широкий выбор классических...

    • Классические оптические очки Полнокадровые оптические очки

    Классические оптические очки Полнокадровые оптические очки

    • Модель: P8835

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Подходит для: Мужчины

    • UV: UV400

    Классические оптические очки Полнокадровые оптические очки Ретро Оптические очки с Full Frame. Технология Flex-fit объединяет гибкость титана с подушками носа с независимой подвеской, обеспечивая универсально удобную, но стабильную фиксацию на любом носу, как высоко, так и низко. Мы увлечены и всегда открываем для...

    • High-End Full Frame Оптические Очки Оптом

    High-End Full Frame Оптические Очки Оптом

    • Модель: P8822

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Подходит для: Мужчины

    • UV: UV400

    High-End Full Frame Оптические Очки Оптом Высококачественные Ретро Оптические очки. Классические оптические очки бывают разных цветов. Человек оптических оправ с объективом ПК. Высококачественные оптические поликарбонатные линзы устойчивы к повреждениям, легче никеля. Сверхгибкая титановая рама в 10 раз более...

    • Легкие Полнокадровые Оптические Очки Для Мужчин

    Легкие Полнокадровые Оптические Очки Для Мужчин

    • Модель: OX8067

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Подходит для: Мужчины

    • Frame Material: TR+Silicone

    Легкие очки с оправой для мужчин Высококачественные ретро оптические очки для мужчин. Оптические оправы для мужчин изготовлены из высококачественного легкого и прочного материала. Объективы ПК, которые блокируют 100% UVA и UVB лучи, обеспечивают превосходную защиту глаз. Они блокируют вредные солнечные лучи от...

    • Ретро Оптические Очки Объектив ПК Очки

    Ретро Оптические Очки Объектив ПК Очки

    • Модель: OX8066

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Подходит для: Мужчины

    • Frame Material: TR+Silicone

    Ретро Оптические Очки Объектив ПК Очки Модные оптические оправы Man придают индивидуальность в любой ситуации, эти классические оптические очки могут сочетаться с различными формами лица и стилями волос. Линза - это ПК с высокой твердостью, поэтому линзы оптических очков будет нелегко сломать. Мы специализируемся на...

    • UV400 Квадратные Полнокадровые Оптические Очки Оптом

    UV400 Квадратные Полнокадровые Оптические Очки Оптом

    • Модель: OX8041

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Подходит для: Мужчины

    • Frame Material: TR+Silicone

    UV400 Квадратные Полнокадровые Оптические Очки Оптом Мужские оптические оправы из TR и Silicone достаточно долговечны для длительного использования. Линзы могут отфильтровывать 100% вредного излучения UV400. Эти классические оптические очки имеют супер легкий вес и большую гибкость. Да и цвет оптических очков будет не...

    • Ретро Оптические Очки Человек Оптические Оправы Оптом

    Ретро Оптические Очки Человек Оптические Оправы Оптом

    • Модель: OX8027

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Подходит для: Мужчины

    • Frame Material: TR+Silicone

    Ретро Оптические Очки Человек Оптические Оправы Оптом Полный кадр Оптические очки с объективом ПК. Высококачественные линзы для ПК могут блокировать 100% лучей UVA и UVB, которые могут повредить глаза. Классические оптические очки созданы, чтобы выделиться и предлагают модные, современные стили очков с хорошими...

    • Стильные очковые очки для чтения

    Стильные очковые очки для чтения

    • Модель: OX3149

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Подходит для: Мужчины

    • Frame Material: TR+Silicone

    Стильные очковые очки для чтения Стильные мужские оптические рамки для дизайна делового образа жизни. Классические оптические очки с Full Frame. Силиконовая рамка Super light TR + снимет давление на нос и уши, обеспечит идеальный комфорт. Оптические очки Retro с линзами для ПК обеспечивают надежную защиту глаз от...

Китай Full Frame Оптические очки Поставщики

Очковая оправа с полным кадром в настоящее время является распространенным типом оправ для очков. Характеризуется твердостью, легкостью схватывания и высокой твердостью. Очковая оправа с полной оправой из металла, пластина из двух материалов большинства, стиль частичного движения, мода, для настоящих молодых людей погоня, разнообразный стиль, насыщенный цвет и может покрывать часть толщины линзы, красивая красота. Подходит для всех видов людей, носящих удобную модификацию лица, у вас всегда есть проблема, чтобы у вас не было выбора.

Отправить Запрос

Kelli

Ms. Kelli

Электронная Почта:

m13715223568_2@163.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0755-89731452

Fax:86-0755-89731452

Мобильный Телефон:+8613715223568Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:m13715223568_2@163.com

Адрес Компании :3 units 304, Zhongmei 18, Henggang Road, Longgang , Shenzhen, Guangdong

мобильный сайт

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kelli Ms. Kelli
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

China Guangdong Shenzhen city Omelle glasses Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Optical Glasses > Full Frame Optical Glasses

Full Frame Optical Glasses

Product categories of Full Frame Optical Glasses, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Full Frame Optical Glasses, Full Frame Glasses suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Full Frame Glasses For Men R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Small Round Eyeglass Frames Optical Glasses

    Small Round Eyeglass Frames Optical Glasses

    • Model No.: 8810

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Suitable for: Children

    • UV: UV400

    Small Round Eyeglass Frames Optical Glasses Our Classic Optical Glasses use new technology PC lens it can reduce screen glare reduce computer radiation diffuse ultraviolet non ionizing radiation increase benefit light etc kid Full Frame Glasses can effectively ease dry and tired eyes reduce blurred vision Full Frame...

    • Cat Eye Classic Optical Glasses for Toddler

    Cat Eye Classic Optical Glasses for Toddler

    • Model No.: 8809

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Suitable for: Children

    • UV: UV400

    Cat Eye Classic Optical Glasses for Toddler With super light plank frame this Full Frame Glasses are unbreakable High quality PC lenses can block 100 of both UVA and UVB radiation UV400 rated Optical Glasses are essential to filtering out sunlight reflected glare and protecting eyes against long term UV damage when go...

    • Children's Super Light Full Frame Optical Glasses

    Children's Super Light Full Frame Optical Glasses

    • Model No.: 8818

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Suitable for: Children

    • UV: UV400

    Children s Super Light Full Frame Optical Glasses Children s Super Light Full Frame Glasses Scientists have found that exposure to harmful blue light from phones tablets computers TVs and modern room lighting ruins child s eye and causes permanent eye damage Our Classic Optical Glasses will supercharge child s sleep...

    • Children's Oval Eyeglasses Optical Glasses Wholesale

    Children's Oval Eyeglasses Optical Glasses Wholesale

    • Model No.: 8816

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Suitable for: Children

    • UV: UV400

    Children s Oval Eyeglasses Optical Glasses Wholesale This is a child s favorite stylish super cute Classic Optical Glasses This Full Frame Optical Glasses are made of high quality Plank material that is durable enough for long time using They are fun Fashion Accessories as well Classic Shape Full Frame Glasses are...

    • Children's Full Frame Glasses Fashion Accessories

    Children's Full Frame Glasses Fashion Accessories

    • Model No.: 8808

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Suitable for: Children

    • UV: UV400

    Children s Full Frame Glasses Fashion Accessories Fashion Full Frame Optical Glasses with plank frame soft material but good quality PC lens can effectively ease dry and tired eyes reduce blurred vision and it is an excellent choice for children The Classic Optical Glasses can fully match the characters of children...

    • Durable and Lightweight Full Frame Optical Glasses

    Durable and Lightweight Full Frame Optical Glasses

    • Model No.: 8807

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Suitable for: Children

    • UV: UV400

    Durable and Lightweight Full Frame Optical Glasses We live in the digital world and children spend lots of time in front of screens every day Our Optical Glasses for kids can reduce screen glare reduce computer radiation diffuse ultraviolet non ionizing radiation increase benefit light etc Every pair Classic Optical...

    • Full Frame Optical Glasses for Toddler

    Full Frame Optical Glasses for Toddler

    • Model No.: 8812

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Suitable for: Children

    • UV: UV400

    Full Frame Optical Glasses for Toddler We offer the most comfortable Fashion Accessories for children Our PC lenses are an essential key ingredient to protect kids from harmful UV sun rays while playing outdoors These Full Frame Glasses are all made from durable Plank material to withstand twisting and bending without...

    • Children Stylish Cute Full Frame Glasses

    Children Stylish Cute Full Frame Glasses

    • Model No.: 8806

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Suitable for: Children

    • UV: UV400

    Children Stylish Cute Full Frame Glasses Classic Optical Glasses Fashion Accessories 6 colorful Optical Glasses for kids cute and beautiful great choice for git of casual and costume Full Frame Optical Glasses made of Plank they are durable The frame has clear lens with 100 UV protection The glasses fit most 3 10 year...

    • Two Color Frame Classic Optical Glasses for Children

    Two Color Frame Classic Optical Glasses for Children

    • Model No.: 8804

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Suitable for: Children

    • UV: UV400

    Two Color Frame Classic Optical Glasses for Children Choose from 8 different colors These Full Frame Optical Glasses will fit on most kids ages 3 10 These Full Frame Glasses are really cute Great Fashion Accessories are suitable for boys and girls We also have a lot of kids Optical Glasses to choose from Our team with...

    • Kids Full Frame Optical Glasses Fashion Accessories

    Kids Full Frame Optical Glasses Fashion Accessories

    • Model No.: 8802

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Suitable for: Children

    • UV: UV400

    Kids Full Frame Optical Glasses Fashion Accessories Classic Optical Glasses are available in many colors models and shapes making them perfect for boys girls of any age and they also look pretty amazing The Retro Optical Glasses fit most 3 12 year old kids but it depends on the size of the kids Our team with good...

    • Affordable Children's Full Frame Optical Glasses

    Affordable Children's Full Frame Optical Glasses

    • Model No.: 8801

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Suitable for: Children

    • UV: UV400

    Affordable Children s Full Frame Optical Glasses These Children s Classic Optical Glasses are made of super lightweight and strong plank material The frame has clear lens with 100 UV400 protection Retro Optical Glasses can block both UVA and UVB harmful radiation We are specializing in supply the high quality eye wear...

    • Full frame Optical Glasses with PC Lens

    Full frame Optical Glasses with PC Lens

    • Model No.: P9852

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Suitable for: Men

    • UV: UV400

    Full frame Optical Glasses with PC Lens According to recent studies too much blue light exposure can even lead to permanent eye damage and vision loss classic Optical glasses with Man optical frames and PC lens can effectively block ultraviolet radiation provide 100 UV400 protection and filter harmful blue light it is...

    • High Quality Half Frame Optical Glasses for Men

    High Quality Half Frame Optical Glasses for Men

    • Model No.: P8826

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Suitable for: Men

    • UV: UV400

    High Quality Half Frame Optical Glasses for Men These lightweight Man optical frames are made of durable material and have UV protection 400 lenses for the ultimate protection of eyes Our mission is to give our customer an exclusive choice of Optical glasses at an affordable price We have a wide range of classic...

    • Classic Optical Glasses Full Frame Optical Glasses

    Classic Optical Glasses Full Frame Optical Glasses

    • Model No.: P8835

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Suitable for: Men

    • UV: UV400

    Classic Optical Glasses Full Frame Optical Glasses Retro Optical glasses with Full Frame Flex fit technology synergizes titanium s flexibility with independent suspension nose pads delivering a universally comfortable yet stable grip on any nose up high or down low We are Passionate and always discovering bring the...

    • High-end Full Frame Optical Glasses Wholesale

    High-end Full Frame Optical Glasses Wholesale

    • Model No.: P8822

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Suitable for: Men

    • UV: UV400

    High end Full Frame Optical Glasses Wholesale High quality Retro Optical glasses Classic Optical glasses come in a variety of colors Man optical frames with PC lens High end Optical grade polycarbonate lenses are shatter proof lighter than a nickel Ultra flexible titanium frame is 10x more elastic than steel springs...

    • Lightweight Full frame Optical Glasses For Men

    Lightweight Full frame Optical Glasses For Men

    • Model No.: OX8067

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Suitable for: Men

    • Frame Material: TR+Silicone

    Lightweight Full frame Optical Glasses For Men High quality Retro Optical glasses For Men Man optical frames made from high quality material which is lightweight and durable PC lenses that block 100 UVA and UVB rays provide superior eye protection They block the harmful sun s rays from damaging eyes which can cause...

    • Retro Optical Glasses PC Lens Eyeglasses

    Retro Optical Glasses PC Lens Eyeglasses

    • Model No.: OX8066

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Suitable for: Men

    • Frame Material: TR+Silicone

    Retro Optical Glasses PC Lens Eyeglasses Fashionable Man optical frames make look individuality in any situation this classic Optical glasses can go with various of face shapes and hair styles Lens is PC which has high hardness so the Lens of the Optical glasses will not be easy to break off We are specialized in...

    • UV400 Square Full Frame Optical Glasses Wholesale

    UV400 Square Full Frame Optical Glasses Wholesale

    • Model No.: OX8041

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Suitable for: Men

    • Frame Material: TR+Silicone

    UV400 Square Full Frame Optical Glasses Wholesale Man optical frames made of TR and Silicone that is durable enough for long time using The lenses can filter out 100 of harmful UV400 radiation This classic Optical glasses are super light weight and strong flexibility And the color of Optical glasses will be not easy...

    • Retro Optical Glasses Man Optical Frames Wholesale

    Retro Optical Glasses Man Optical Frames Wholesale

    • Model No.: OX8027

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Suitable for: Men

    • Frame Material: TR+Silicone

    Retro Optical Glasses Man Optical Frames Wholesale Full frame Optical glasses with PC lens High quality PC lens can block 100 percent of both UVA and UVB rays that can harm eyes Classic Optical glasses are created to stand out and offers trendy up to date eyewear styles with good qualities and designs We are...

    • Stylish Full Frame Optical Glasses Reading Glasses

    Stylish Full Frame Optical Glasses Reading Glasses

    • Model No.: OX3149

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Suitable for: Men

    • Frame Material: TR+Silicone

    Stylish Full Frame Optical Glasses Reading Glasses Stylish Man optical frames design for business lifestyles Classic Optical glasses with Full Frame The Super light TR Silicone frame will relieve the pressure on nose and ears offer the perfect comfort Retro Optical glasses with PC lens offer reliable eye protection...

China Full Frame Optical Glasses Suppliers

The full frame spectacle frame is a common type of spectacle frame now. It is characterized by firmness, easy setting and strong hardness. Full Frame Glasses frame with metal, plate two materials of the majority, style partial movement, fashion, for the present young people chased, diversified style, rich color, and can cover a part of the lens thickness, beautiful beauty. Suitable for all kinds of people, wearing comfortable face modification, there is always a trouble for you to make you have no choice.

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0755-89731452

Fax:86-0755-89731452

Mobile Phone:+8613715223568Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:m13715223568_2@163.com

Address:3 units 304, Zhongmei 18, Henggang Road, Longgang , Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site